Die bei der CSU-Ortshauptversammlung-2021
- am 20.04.21 -
neu gewählte Vorstandschaft

Ortsvorsitzender
Andreas Bönsch

E-Mail: andreas.boensch@csu-ramsau.de
Tel.: 08657-291

Andreas Bönsch

1. Stellvertretender Ortsvorsitzender
Sepp Graßl

E-Mail: sepp-grassl.csu-ramsau.de

Sepp Graßl

2. Stellvertretender Ortsvorsitzender
Richard Graßl jun.

E-Mail: richard.grassl@csu-ramsau.de

Graßl-Richard

3. Stellvertretende Ortsvorsitzende
Birgit Gschoßmann


E-Mail: birgit.gschossmann@csu-ramsau.de

Birgit Gschoßmann

Geschäftsführer
Michael Brandt

E-Mail: michael.brandt@csu-ramsau.de

Michael Brandt

Schatzmeisterin
Maria Brandner

E-Mail: maria.brandner@csu-ramsau.de

Maria Brandner

Schriftführerin
Ingrid Schmitt

E-Mail: ingrid.schmitt@csu-ramsau.de

Ingrid Schmidt

Digitalbeauftragter
Ernst Wurm

E-Mail: ernst.wurm@csu-ramsau.de

1. Beisitzer
Thomas Datzmann

E-Mail: thomas.datzmann@csu-ramsau.de

2. Beisitzer
Lorenz Resch

Tel.: 0160-6516096

Lorenz Resch

3. Beisitzerin
Antonia Voss

E-Mail: antonia.voss@csu-ramsau.de

Antonia Voss

4. Beisitzer
Bernd Kubicke

E-Mail: bernd.kubicke@csu-ramsau.de

Bernd Kubicke

5. Beisitzer
Franz Rieder

E-Mail: franz.rieder@csu-ramsau.de

Farnz Rieder

6. Beisitzer
Manfred Weber

Tel.: 0171-1436476

Manfred Weber

Kassenprüfer
Johann Buchwinkler

E-Mail: johann.buchwinkler@csu-ramsau.de

Hans Buchwinkler

Kassenprüfer
Martin Springl

E-Mail: martin.springl@csu-ramsau.de